Test Series

Add a heading -

About NEET 10 Test Series

Stella Maris Medical Foundation conducts 10  test series for NEET 2021 & NEET 2022 Aspirants

When will the each model exam be conducted ?

Each model exam of NEET 10 Test Series will be conducted on every month last sunday

Add a heading -

Syllabus of NEET 10 Test Series ?

Entire syllabus of NEET is divided into 10 parts including both NCERT Class 11 & 12 syllabus

Mode of Exam 

Online OMR  Test 

Total Marks : 720

Duration : 3 hrs

Syllabus for NEET 10 Test Series Model Exam -1  

Download Now

Add a heading -

Who can participate in this Test series ?

Class 11 & 12 Students of CBSE , PUC , & State Board belonging to any state can participate in this test series 

Fees for this NEET 10 Test Series ?

No Fees for the 1st Model Exam of 10 Test Series 

For the rest 9 Model exams of NEET 10 test series Fees is Rs.600 / - only 

How to prepare for the 1st Model Exam  ?

Stella Maris Medical Foundation offers Free LIVE online Classes , Video lectures & Online tests - Students who have applied for the NEET 10 test series Model Exam - 1 can access these with Free of cost  

Add a heading -